Episode 8 – Spain

Global Globules Episode 8 – Spain - was first broadcast on Wednesday, April 20th, 2016 on Resonance FM

Episode 8 – Spain Tracklisting

Here follows a tracklisting for Global Globules Episode 8 – Spain.
Album artwork is included below where possible.
If there isn't artwork it probably means my late brother acquired this on reel-to-reel tape before it was officially released, if indeed it ever was.
Artist Track Album Time Year
Can Am Des Puig Who Can Be Muddy? The Book of AM (6:53) 1977
Leno Castigo Este Madrid (10:25) 1978
Pan & Regaliz Today It Is Raining Pan & Regaliz (9:12) 1971
Smash!! (I Want To Be 7 Minutes) Sitting On The Truth Glorieta De Los Lotos (6:38) 1970
Los Brincos Nadie Te Quiere Ya Nadie Te Quiere Ya (2:22) 1967
Eduardo Bort Walking On the Grass (Paseando Sobre la Hierba) Eduardo Bort – EP (9:02) 1975
Ia-Batiste Outtake track 2 Un Gran Día (6:43) 1972
Arcadium I’m On My Way Breathe Awhile (11:51) 1969
Maquina Why? Why? (11:51) 1970
Maquina Why (continuació) Why? (12:54) 1970
Vlady Bas Laberinto Free Jazz (19:07) 1973
Can Am Dea Puig Enchanted Bard The Book of AM (7:22) 1977
Musica Dispersa Fluido Música Dispersa (5:35) 1970

Episode 8 – Spain Covers Gallery

Filed Under: